Click here to download the PTO membership form       

Peet PTO Board

To email the board member click on the name
President ~ Kim Parker
Vice President ~ Denise Lindsey-Hayman
Secretary ~ Debra Gray-Baca
Treasurer ~ Jessica Wisnoski
Assistant Treasurer
Chairperson Cub Social
Kara Kowalik
Chairperson Extravaganza Fundraiser
Ann Marie Ronsman
Co-Chairperson Extravaganza Fundraiser
Chairperson Memberships
Chairperson Spirit Store
Chairperson 8th Grade Field Day
Chairperson Staff Appreciation
Co-Chairperson Staff Appreciation
Meeting dates
First Wednesday of the month
11 am in the Peet Library



The Conroe Independent School District (District) as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator at 3205 W. Davis, Conroe, Texas 77304; (936) 709-7752.