WELCOME TO PEET ATHLETICS

Conroe Area Camp Information


Academic/Elective Night
February 13, 2017 (6:00pm-7:30pm)
For any student that wants to play football for the 2017/18 school year, there will be a meeting in Gym 2 starting at 7:00pm.

Physical Information
All students that play a sport must have a completed physical on file.

Physicals for the 2017/18 school year must be done after April 15th, 2017
We will be providing physicals at Peet on May 16th, 2017 for $20 (price subject to change). Incoming 7th grade students from Cryar, Bozman, Stewart, and Travis will be bussed to Peet on that day.

UIL Eligibility Calender

Athletic Fee Information
All students that play a sport at Peet are required to pay a $20.00 athletic fee. Payment can be made 2 different ways. The suggested way to pay is online through the PJH Webstore or can also be make to Mrs. Durham in the front office.


For issues with a specific sport please contact the head coach first.

*For sport specific information please click on the sport below.

SPORTS
COACHES
EMAIL
Michael Edwards 
miedwards@conroeisd.net        
Dawn Davis      
drdavis@conroeisd.net        
Ryan Anthony    
ranthony@conroeisd.net        
Dusty Youngblood
Volleyball      
Julie Cicherski
Sammy Willis
swillis2@conroeisd.net        
Boy's Basketball        
Kevin Hill      
kmhill@conroeisd.net        
Dawn Davis
Boy's Track     
Patrick Jacobs  
pojacobs@conroeisd.net        
Dawn Davis
drdavis@conroeisd.net        
Michael Edwards
miedwards@conroeisd.net        
Brooke Davis
brodavis@conroeisd.net        
Lewis Corson    
lcorson@conroeisd.net        
Sammy Willis    
        

        


       

                                                                                                                                       

 

The Conroe Independent School District (District) as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator at 3205 W. Davis, Conroe, Texas 77304; (936) 709-7752.